DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Matt Shakespeare (Chairman), Biyi Oloko (Vice-Chairman), Antony Amirtharaj, Jeff Brooks and Laura Coyle

PART I

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Matt Shakespeare be elected as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Biyi Oloko be elected as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 9.05pm and closed at 9.10pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	